Skip to main content

News and Events

board members

Chiquita Danzy, President

Chiquita Danzy, President
Interim Finance Director
City of Milledgeville
PO Box 1900
Milledgeville, GA 31059
Phone: (478) 414-4403
cdanzy@milledgevillega.us

Laurie Puckett 1st Vice President

Laurie Puckett, 1st Vice President
Accounting Director
Gwinnett County
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: (770) 822-7715
laurie.puckett@gwinnettcounty.com


Travis Sims 2nd Vice President

Travis Sims, 2nd Vice President
Finance Director
City of Chamblee
5468 Peachtree Rd
Chamblee, GA 30341
Phone: (470) 395-2307
tsims@chambleega.com

Angie Sorrow, Treasurer

Angie Sorrow, Treasurer
Budget Director
Henry County Government
140 Henry Parkway
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: (770) 288-6034
asorrow@co.henry.ga.us

Sheryl Bowman, Secretary
Sheryl Bowman, Secretary
Accountant
Bibb County Superior Court Clerk’s Office
601 Mulberry Street Suite 212
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 621-6411
Cindy West, Director
Cindy West, Director
Director of Finance
City of Statesboro
50 E. Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 764-0652
Amy Bennett, Director
Amy Bennett, Director
Finance and Administration Division Director
City of Gainesville
757 Queen City Parkway
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: (770) 538-2453
Leslie Wilder, Director
Leslie Wilder, Director
Finance Director
City of Winder
PO Box 566
Winder, GA 30680-0566
Phone: (678) 425-6882
Jennifer Fricks, Director

Jennifer Fricks, Director
Finance Director
City of Social Circle
166 N Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
jfricks@socialcirclega.com

Tina Wetherford, Historian

Tina Wetherford, Historian
Assistant Finance Director
City of Winder
25 E. Midland Ave.
Winder, GA 30680
Phone: (678) 425-6839
tina.wetherford@cityofwinder.com

Alisha Gamble, Past President Alisha Gamble, Past President
Finance Director
City of Flowery Branch
5410 W. Pine Street
PO Box 757
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: (470) 798-0524
alisha@flowerybranchga.org