Skip to main content

News and Events

board members

Tina Wetherford

Alisha Gamble, President
Finance Director
City of Flowery Branch
5410 W. Pine Street
PO Box 757
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: (470) 798-0524

Alisha Gamble

Chiquita Danzy, 1st Vice President
Accounting Manager
City of Milledgeville
PO Box 1900
Milledgeville, GA 31059
Phone: (478) 414-4403

Laurie Puckett, 2nd Vice President
Accounting Director
Gwinnett County
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: (770) 822-7715

Laurie Puckett

Travis Sims, Treasurer
Finance Director
City of Chamblee
5468 Peachtree Rd
Chamblee, GA 30341
Phone: (470) 395-2307

Angie Sorrow, Secretary
Budget Director
Henry County Government
140 Henry Parkway
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: (770) 288-6034
Cindy West, Director
Director of Finance
City of Statesboro
50 E. Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 764-0652
Lorri Lynn Robinson, Director
Finance Director
Monroe County
38 W. Main Street
Forsyth, GA 31029
Phone: (478) 992-5005
Zach Propes, Director
Financial Services Director
Hall County
2875 Browns Bridge Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30504-5635
Phone: (770) 718-5724

Jennifer Fricks, Director
Finance Director
City of Social Circle
166 N Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025

Alicia Page

Diane McNabb, Historian
Accounting and Reporting Manager
Cherokee County Board of Commissioners
1130 Bluffs Parkway
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (678) 493-6028

Tina Wetherford, Past President
Assistant Finance Director
City of Winder
25 E. Midland Ave.
Winder, GA 30680
Phone: (678) 425-6839