board members

Laurie Puckett

Laurie Puckett, President
Deputy Director of Financial Services
Gwinnett County
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: (770) 822-7715
laurie.puckett@gwinnettcounty.com

Dena Bosten

Dena Bosten, 1st Vice President
Director of Financial Services
Hall County Government
Phone: (770) 718-5724
dbosten@hallcounty.org

Angie Sorrow

Angie Sorrow, 2nd Vice President
Court Financial Administrator
Henry County Government
1 Courthouse Sq.
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: (770) 288-6034
asorrow@co.henry.ga.us

Sheryl Bowman

Sheryl Bowman, Treasurer
Accountant
Bibb County Superior Court Clerk’s Office
601 Mulberry Street Suite 212
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 621-6411
SBowman@maconbibb.us

Cindy West
Cindy West, Secretary
Director of Finance
City of Statesboro
50 E. Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 764-0652
Leslie Wilder
Leslie Wilder, Director
Finance Director
City of Winder
PO Box 566
Winder, GA 30680-0566
Phone: (678) 425-6882
Vita Dotson
Vita Dotson, Director
Budget Supervisor
Gwinnett County Government
75 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: (770) 822-7681
Amy Bennett
Amy Bennett, Director
Finance and Administration Division Manager
City of Gainesville
757 Queen City Parkway
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: (770) 538-2453
abennett@gainesvillega.gov
Linda Cook

Linda Cook, Director
Finance Director
Putnam County
117 Putnam Drive
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone: (706) 485-1879
lcook@putnamcountyga.us

Tina Wetherford

Alisha Gamble, Historian
Finance Director
City of Flowery Branch
5410 W. Pine Street
PO Box 757
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: (470) 798-0524
alisha@flowerybranchga.org

Chiquita Danzy Chiquita Danzy, Past President
Interim Finance Director
City of Milledgeville
PO Box 1900
Milledgeville, GA 31059
Phone: (478) 414-4403
cdanzy@milledgevillega.us